Home Page Image

2017 Events >

Ryton Tri 2 UP TT: (Sat 8th April)

Hetton Youth, Junior & TriStars Open Water Triathlon 29 July 2017 (Saturday)

Hetton Youth & Junior/TriStars 2 & 3 Team Relay (Saturday)

Hetton Youth & Junior Sprint triathlon:

 

 


Club Committee

Position: Chair/CTT Liaison

Junior Development Officer

Name: Colin Gardener
British Triathlon Membership no E10461

Email: colin.gardener7@outlook.com

Colin Gardener

Position: Bookkeeper

Name: Sue Gardener

Email: tri.sue@outlook.com

Sue Gardener

Position: Secretary, webmaster & athletics coordinator

Name: Jenny Stewart

Email: tri.jenny@btinternet.com

Jenny Stewart 

Position: Treasurer

Name: Ian Maddison

Email: IMadd67339@aol.com

Ian Maddison 

Position: Swim Coach Coordinator

Name: Bob Hogg

Email: bob.hogg@sunderland.ac.uk

Bob Hogg 

Position: Committee member

Name: Jaci Swinbank

Email: swinbank3@aol.com

Jaqi Swinbank 

Position: Committee member

Name: Laura Addyman

Email: laura_jbrown@hotmail.com

Laura Addyman 

Position: Committee member

Name: Denise Parkin

Email: Denise.Parkin@hca.gsi.gov.uk

Denise Parkin 

Position: CTT Liaison

Name: John Swinbank

Email: swinbank3@aol.com

John Swinbank 

Position: Committee Member

Name: Clive Blakie

Email: cblakie@aol.com

Clive Blakie 

back Back